Headline_Company_Directory_1
5B’s Embroidery and Screen Print
1000 5B’s Drive
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Phone: 740-454-8453
CONTACT OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
We look forward to working
with you on your next project.

Senior
Management
Team

President / CEO
Todd Biles
t_biles@5bs.com

Vice President / Finance / CFO
Chris Nash
c_nash@5bs.com

Vice President / Customer Service
Paula Moore
paula_moore@5bs.com

Vice President / Sales and Marketing
John Klies
j_klies@5bs.com

Vice President / Embroidery
Jimmie Strickler
j_strickler@5bs.com

Accounting Manager
Stacey Roberts
s_roberts@5bs.com

Embroidery
Customer Service

Meghan VanMeter – Supervisor
m_vanmeter@5bs.com

Nicole Valentine
n_valentine@5bs.com

Jenifer Lively
j_lively@5bs.com

Courtney Sharrock
c_sharrock@5bs.com

Debbie Abella
d_abella@5bs.com

Terri Alford
t_alford@5bs.com

Melissa McLain
m_mclain@5bs.com

Lynette Scipio
l_scipio@5bs.com

Kim Gaskill
k_gaskill@5bs.com

Screen Print
Customer Service

Michael Moore – Head of Production
m_moore@5bs.com

James Henderson – Supervisor
j_henderson@5bs.com

Becca Retherford
b_retherford@5bs.com

Jenny Walter
j_walter@5bs.com

Shelbie Courtney
s_courtney@5bs.com

Sales & Marketing

Shane Biles – Sales & Marketing Mgr.
s_biles@5bs.com

Stacy Graham – Marketing Manager
s_graham@5bs.com

Eli Martin – Sales
e_martin@5bs.com

“I BELIEVE TO HAVE EXTRA ORDINARY SUCCESS WE MUST HAVE A VISION:
A PICTURE IN OUR MIND OF AN EVENTUAL REALITY.”
– Lee Biles, 5B’s Co-Founder